Notices

Showing 11-20 of 30 Results

  • SPRING ROAD WEIGHT LIMITS

    Posted:

    SPRING ROAD WEIGHT LIMITS

    TOWN OF SUGAR CREEK ROAD WEIGHT LIMITS

    WILL GO INTO EFFECT

    WEDNESDAY, MARCH 4, 2021 AT 9:00 AM 

    THE WEIGHT LIMIT ON ALL TOWN ROADS WILL BE

    8 TON/ 16,000 LBS

    (TOTAL WEIGHT)

    UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE!


    WEIGHT LIMITS WILL BE REMOVED WEDNESDAY, MARCH 24, 2021

    View Notice
  • SPRING ROAD WEIGHT LIMITS

    Posted:

    SPRING ROAD WEIGHT LIMITS

    TOWN OF SUGAR CREEK ROAD WEIGHT LIMITS

    WILL GO INTO EFFECT

    TUESDAY, MARCH 2, 2021 AT 7:00 AM 

    THE WEIGHT LIMIT ON ALL TOWN ROADS WILL BE

    8 TON/ 16,000 LBS

    (TOTAL WEIGHT)

    UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE!

    View Notice
  • Notice of Public Test

    Posted:

    TOWN OF SUGAR CREEK
    Notice of Public Test

    A public test of the Town of Sugar Creek voting equipment will be held on Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. at the Town Hall, N6441 County Road H. The Spring Primary Election will be held on Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020. This notice is published pursuant to WI Statutes, Chapter 5, Section 5.84

    Diane Boyd, Town Clerk View Notice
  • In-Person Absentee Voting Hours

    Posted:

    IN-PERSON
    ABSENTEE VOTING
    HOURS

    By appointment only.
    262-742-3383


    Absentee ballots can also be requested through
    myvote.wi.gov View Notice
  • Notice of Referendum

    Posted:

    NOTICE OF REFERENDUM

     

                                                Town of Sugar… View Notice

  • In-Person Absentee Voting Hours

    Posted:

    IN-PERSON ABSENTEE HOURS



    Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2020 10:00-3:30
    Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2020 10:00-3:30
    Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020 10:00-3:30
    Friday, Oct. 23, 2020 10:00-3:30

    Monday, Oct. 26, 2020 10:00-3:30
    Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2020 10:00-3:30
    Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020 10:00-3:30
    Thursday, Oct. 29, 2020 10:00-6:00
    Friday, Oct. 30, 2020 10:00-5:00 View Notice
  • Notice of Public Test

    Posted:

    TOWN OF SUGAR CREEK
    Notice of Public Test

    A public test of the Town of Sugar Creek voting equipment will be held on Saturday, Oct. 24, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. at the Town Hall, N6441 County Road H. The Partisan Primary Election will be held on Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2020. This notice is publish View Notice
  • Public Safety Referendum

    Posted:

    Public Safety Referendum - Vote November 3rd

     

    For 135 years, the Elkhorn Area Fire Department has faithfully responded to calls for emergency services in the Elkhorn community including the City of Elkhorn, Town of Geneva, Town of LaFayette, and Town of Sugar Creek. Changing times have forced the department to make changes in how they meet daily requests for Emergency Services.

     

    On the ballot for the November 3, 2020 general election voters will be asked to allow the City and Towns to exceed levy limits to provide… View Notice

  • Notice of Referendum - Type A

    Posted:

  • AUGUST 11, 2020 PARTISAN PRIMARY ELECTION IN-PERSON ABSENTEE VOTING HOURS

    Posted:

    AUGUST 11, 2020 PARTISAN PRIMARY ELECTION
    IN-PERSON
    ABSENTEE VOTING
    HOURS


    Tuesday, July 28, 2020       10:00 to 3:00
    Wednesday, July 29, 2020  10:00 to 1:00
    Thursday, July 30, 2020     10:00 to 3:00
    Friday, July 31, 2020          10:00 to 1:00

    Monday, Aug. 3, 2020        10:00 to 3:00
    Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2020       10:00 to 3:00
    Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2020  10:00 to 1:00
    Thursday, Aug. 6, 2020     10:00 to… View Notice